Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Golden greats
Golden greats

Golden greats

by Judy Garland
pubblicato da Vari

Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Lista dei brani

1 I got rhythm
2 Embraceable you
3 Friendship
4 I wish I were in love again
5 Could you use me?
6 Swanee
7 For you, for me, for evermore
8 How about you?
9 You've got me where you want me
10 F.D.R. Jones
11 Oceans apart
12 Poor little rich girl
13 Meet me in St. Louis
14 I'm just wild about Harry
15 You can't have everything
16 Ten pins in the sky
17 Stompin' at the savoy
18 Figaro
19 Sleep, my baby, sleep
20 This heart of mine
21 A pretty girl milking her cow
22 The birthday of a king
23 The star of the east
24 Have yourself a merry little Christmas
1 On the sunny side of the street
2 That old black magic
3 A couple of swells
4 Be a clown
5 Connecticut
6 Love
7 In the valley (where the evenin' sun goes down)
8 Swing your partner round and round
9 It's a great big world
10 Skip to my lou
11 Fascinatin' rhythm
12 Blues in the night
13 Alexander's ragtime band
14 Boys and girls like you and me
15 Swing Mr. Charlie
16 Cry baby cry
17 I never knew
18 It never rains, but what it pours
19 If I had you
20 Poor you
21 Yah-ta-ta, yah-ta-ta (Talk, talk, talk)
22 The Jitterburg
23 Groaner, canary and nose
24 Easter parade
1 The trolley song
2 (Dear Mr. Gable) You made me love you
3 Zing! Went the strings of my heart
4 Our love affair
5 On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe
6 For me and my gal
7 I'm nobody's baby
8 Everybody sing
9 But not for me
10 Mine
11 In between
12 I'm always chasing rainbows
13 Aren't you kind of glad we did?
14 All God's chillun got rhythm
15 (Can this be) The end of the rainbow
16 When you wore a tulip
17 Sweet sixteen
18 The boy next door
19 It's a great day for the Irish
20 The wearing of the green
21 Buds won't bud
22 Bidin' my time
23 You'll never walk alone
24 Over the rainbow


Generi World

Etichetta Vari

Formato Audio CD

Pubblicato 16/03/2010

EAN-13 0724357909129

torna su Torna in cima